AT&T USA ongoing SMS service degradation
Incident Report for Nexmo
Resolved
This incident has been resolved.
If you still experience any issues, please don't hesitate to contact support@nexmo.com
Posted 3 months ago. Jan 02, 2019 - 03:32 UTC
Monitoring
Please be informed that Service has been recovered since 01:20UTC 2/Jan/2019.

We are closely monitoring at the moment. If you still experience any issues, please don't hesitate to contact support@nexmo.com
Posted 3 months ago. Jan 02, 2019 - 02:27 UTC
Investigating
Impacted Carrier:
AT&T USA

Impact Scope: Standard Rate MT SMS, MO SMS

Since 2019-01-01 23:25:00 UTC the above carrier have been experiencing an issue with their SMS service.

As a result of this issue, MO SMS messages and delivery reports from and standard rate MT SMS messages sent to subscribers on the affected carrier is currently being delayed.

MO SMS messages and delivery reports are being queued by the carrier. MT SMS messages are being queued on the SMS gateway for delivery once this issue has been resolved.

The carrier are aware of this issue and are working to resolve it as soon as possible. There is currently no estimated time to resolution, however we will issue an update as soon as more information becomes available.

Please accept our apologies on behalf of the carrier for any inconvenience or impact this may have to your business.

Please contact support@nexmo.com if you have any further questions.


Region Start time: End time:
US Pacific (PDT/PST) 2019-01-01 15:25:00 PST (UTC -08:00) TBD
US Eastern (EDT/EST) 2019-01-01 18:25:00 EST (UTC -05:00) TBD
UK (BST/GMT) 2019-01-01 23:25:00 GMT (UTC +00:00) TBD
AU Eastern (EDT/EST) 2019-01-02 10:25:00 AEDT (UTC +11:00) TBD
Posted 3 months ago. Jan 02, 2019 - 00:31 UTC
This incident affected: SMS API (North America (US, Canada & Caribbean) traffic).